Anmelden
DE
Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Michael Kühl

Telefon: 02195 601-111
Fax: 02195 601-185
m.kuehl@sk-rade.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Thomas Palus

Telefon: 02195 601-200
Fax: 02195 601-185
t.palus@sk-rade.de

PrivatkundenCenter

Radevormwald

Bereichsleiterin
KundenCenter Radevormwald

Karla Fechtner

Telefon: 02195 601-150
Fax: 02195 601-199
k.fechtner@sk-rade.de

Leiter PrivatkundenCenter
Radevormwald

Thomas Rickmann

Telefon: 02195 601-104
Fax: 02195 601-199
t.rickmann@sk-rade.de

 

Serviceberater

Lucas Frischmuth

Telefon: 02195 601-148
Fax: 02195 601-199
l.frischmuth@sk-rade.de

 

Privatkundenbetreuerin

Sigrid Himmeröder

Telefon: 02195 601-117
Fax: 02195 601-199
s.himmeroeder@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuerin

Ina Imo

Telefon: 02195 601-196
Fax: 02195 601-199
i.imo@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuerin
Filialen Bergerhof u. Dahlerau

Tanja Meskendahl

Telefon: 02195 601-190
Fax: 02195 601-277
t.meskendahl@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuer
Filiale Dahlerau

Andreas Ochell

Telefon: 02195 601-171
Fax: 02195 601-278
a.ochell@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuer
Filiale Bergerhof

Christian Schulze

Telefon: 02195 601-178
Fax: 02195 601-277
c.schulze@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuerin

Ann-Kristin Simon

Telefon: 02195 601-143
Fax: 02195 601-199
a-k.simon@sk-rade.de

 

Privatkundenbetreuer

Daniel Zimmermann

Telefon: 02195 601-187
Fax: 02195 601-199
d.zimmermann@sk-rade.de

Hückeswagen

Leiter KundenCenter
Hückeswagen

Michael Kronner

Telefon: 02195 601-329
Fax: 02195 601-312
m.kronner@sk-rade.de

Vermögensberaterin

Heike Fink

Telefon: 02195 601-325
Fax: 02195 601-312
h.fink@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuerin

Karin Gärtner

Telefon: 02195 601-328
Fax: 02195 601-312
k.gaertner@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuerin

Vanessa Kouspatri

Telefon: 02195 601-324
Fax: 02195 601-312
v.kouspatri@sk-rade.de

   

Filialleiterin
Filiale Wiehagen

Sabine Thiemann

Telefon: 02195 601-342
Fax: 02195 601-348
s.thiemann@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuerin
Filiale Wiehagen

Swantje Kreckel

Telefon: 02195 601-340
Fax: 02195 601-348
s.kreckel@sk-rade.de

VermögensCenter

 

Leiter VermögensCenter

Frank König

Telefon: 02195 601-162
Fax: 02195 601-199
f.koenig@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuer

Thomas Böhm

Telefon: 02195 601-194
Fax: 02195 601-199
t.boehm@sk-rade.de

Vermögensberater

Tobias Scheider

Telefon: 02195 601-174
Fax: 02195 601-199
t.scheider@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenbetreuerin

Natalie Weinzettel

Telefon: 02195 601-153
Fax: 02195 601-199
n.weinzettel@sk-rade.de

Vermögensberaterin

Sarah Winkler

Telefon: 02195 601-157
Fax: 02195 601-199
s.winkler@sk-rade.de

FirmenkundenCenter

Bereichsleiter Firmenkunden-
und ImmobilienCenter

Stefan Bettges

Telefon: 02195 601-230
Fax: 02195 601-271
s.bettges@sk-rade.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Reinhard Feistel

Telefon: 02195 601-245
Fax: 02195 601-271
r.feistel@sk-rade.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Thomas Köhl

Telefon: 02195 601-239
Fax: 02195 601-271
t.koehl@sk-rade.de

Gewerbekundenbetreuer

André Seidel

Telefon: 02195 601-243
Fax: 02195 601-271
a.seidel@sk-rade.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Holger Stoffel

Telefon: 02195 601-235
Fax: 02195 601-271
h.stoffel@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Ingrid Brening

Telefon: 02195 601-298
Fax: 02195 601-273
i.brening@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Tatjana Dorst

Telefon: 02195 601-299
Fax: 02195 601-273
t.dorst@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Heidrun Schönnenberg

Telefon: 02195 601-238
Fax: 02195 601-273
h.schoennenberg@sk-rade.de

   
ImmobilienCenter

Immobilienkundenbetreuerin

Mona Haarmann

Telefon: 02195 601-147
Fax: 02195 601-156
m.haarmann@sk-rade.de

Immobilienkundenbetreuer

Yannick Koch

Telefon: 02195 601-237
Fax: 02195 601-156
E-Mail: y.koch@sk-rade.de

Immobilienkundenbetreuer

Manuel Rose

Telefon: 02195 601-240
Fax: 02195 601-156
E-Mail: m.rose@sk-rade.de

   

Vertriebsassistentin

Maria Fast

Telefon: 02195 601-188
Fax: 02195 601-156
m.fast@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Judith Kistner

Telefon: 02195 601-188
Fax: 02195 601-156
j.kistner@sk-rade.de

Kontaktpersonen mit Spezialgebieten

Qualitätsmanager

Dietmar Gasde

Telefon: 02195 601-204
Fax: 02195 601-103
d.gasde@sk-rade.de

Versicherungs-Agentur

Michaela Schäfer

Telefon: 02195 601-126
Fax: 02195 601-199
m.schaefer@sk-rade.de

Ausbilderin

Manuela Venditti

Telefon: 02195 601-182
Fax: 02195 601-185
m.venditti@sk-rade.de

Electronic-Banking Berater

Martin Wiesemann

Telefon: 02195 601-120
Fax: 02195 601-156
eb@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiter/-in der Stabs-Abteilungen

Bereichsdirektor
Marktfolge Aktiv

Marc Illner

Telefon: 02195 601-250
Fax: 02195 601-273
m.illner@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiter
Innenrevision

Stefan Lutze

Telefon: 02195 601-121
Fax: 02195 601-185
s.lutze@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiterin
Organisation

Bianca Nitsch

Telefon: 02195 601-168
Fax: 02195 601-156
b.nitsch@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiter
Marketing

Michael Scholz

Telefon: 02195 601-203
Fax: 02195 601-103
m.scholz@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiter
Vorstandsstab und Personal

Thomas Voß

Telefon: 02195 601-212
Fax: 02195 601-185
t.voss@sk-rade.de

   
Cookie Branding
i