Anmelden
DE
Vorstand

Vorstandsvorsitzender

Frank Jäschke

Telefon: 02195 601-111
Fax: 02195 601-185
f.jaeschke@sk-rade.de

Vorstandsmitglied

Thomas Palus

Telefon: 02195 601-200
Fax: 02195 601-185
t.palus@sk-rade.de

Generalbevollmächtigte

Generalbevollmächtigte

Dorothea Stabolewski

Telefon: 02195 601-300
Fax: 02195 601-185
d.stabolewski@sk-rade.de

BeratungsCenter

Radevormwald

Bereichsleiterin
Privatkundenvertrieb

Karla Fechtner

Telefon: 02195 601-150
Fax: 02195 601-199
k.fechtner@sk-rade.de

Leiter BeratungsCenter
Radevormwald

Michael Kronner

Telefon: 02195 601-104
Fax: 02195 601-199
m.kronner@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Claudia Frettlöhr

Telefon: 02195 601-123
Fax: 02195 601-199
c.frettloehr@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberater

Lucas Frischmuth

Telefon: 02195 601-154
Fax: 02195 601-199
l.frischmuth@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Sigrid Himmeröder

Telefon: 02195 601-117
Fax: 02195 601-199
s.himmeroeder@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Ina Imo

Telefon: 02195 601-196
Fax: 02195 601-199
i.imo@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Marion Jezek

Telefon: 02195 601-144
Fax: 02195 601-199
m.jezek@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Ariane Lemmer

Telefon: 02195 601-160
Fax: 02195 601-199
a.lemmer@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Tanja Meskendahl

Telefon: 02195 601-190
Fax: 02195 601-199
t.meskendahl@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Kerstin Noschka

Telefon: 02195 601-205
Fax: 02195 601-199
k.noschka@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberater

Andreas Ochell

Telefon: 02195 601-171
Fax: 02195 601-199
a.ochell@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Danuta Palt

Telefon: 02195 601-172
Fax: 02195 601-199
d.palt@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberater

Christian Schulze

Telefon: 02195 601-178
Fax: 02195 601-199
c.schulze@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Ann-Kristin Simon

Telefon: 02195 601-143
Fax: 02195 601-199
a-k.simon@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Natalie Weinzettel

Telefon: 02195 601-153
Fax: 02195 601-199
n.weinzettel@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberater

Daniel Zimmermann

Telefon: 02195 601-187
Fax: 02195 601-199
d.zimmermann@sk-rade.de

Hückeswagen

Leiter BeratungsCenter
Hückeswagen

Thomas Rickmann

Telefon: 02195 601-329
Fax: 02195 601-312
t.rickmann@sk-rade.de

 

Privatkundenberaterin

Svenja Butz

Telefon: 02195 601-339
Fax: 02195 601-312
s.butz@sk-rade.de

Vermögensberaterin

Heike Fink

Telefon: 02195 601-325
Fax: 02195 601-312
h.fink@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Karin Gärtner

Telefon: 02195 601-328
Fax: 02195 601-312
k.gaertner@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Jutta Hörter

Telefon: 02195 601-337
Fax: 02195 601-312
j.hoerter@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Vanessa Kouspatri

Telefon: 02195 601-324
Fax: 02195 601-312
v.kouspatri@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Swantje Kreckel

Telefon: 02195 601-340
Fax: 02195 601-312
s.kreckel@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberater

Fabian Schönfeld

Telefon: 02195 601-327
Fax: 02195 601-312
f.schoenfeld@sk-rade.de

Privatkundenberaterin

Sabine Thiemann

Telefon: 02195 601-342
Fax: 02195 601-312
s.thiemann@sk-rade.de

VermögensCenter

 

Leiter VermögensCenter

Frank König

Telefon: 02195 601-162
Fax: 02195 601-199
f.koenig@sk-rade.de

Vermögensberater

Thomas Böhm

Telefon: 02195 601-194
Fax: 02195 601-199
t.boehm@sk-rade.de

Vermögensberater

Tobias Scheider

Telefon: 02195 601-174
Fax: 02195 601-199
t.scheider@sk-rade.de

Vermögensberaterin

Sarah Winkler

Telefon: 02195 601-157
Fax: 02195 601-199
s.winkler@sk-rade.de

   
FirmenkundenCenter

Bereichsleiter FirmenkundenCenter

Stefan Bettges

Telefon: 02195 601-230
Fax: 02195 601-271
s.bettges@sk-rade.de

Gewerbekundenbetreuerin

Tatjana Dorst

Telefon: 02195 601-232
Fax: 02195 601-271
t.dorst@sk-rade.de

Firmenkundenbetreuer

Reinhard Feistel

Telefon: 02195 601-245
Fax: 02195 601-271
r.feistel@sk-rade.de

Firmenkundenbetreuerin

Christine Puslat

Telefon: 02195 601-235
Fax: 02195 601-271
c.puslat@sk-rade.de

Gewerbekundenbetreuer

André Seidel

Telefon: 02195 601-243
Fax: 02195 601-271
a.seidel@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Ingrid Brening

Telefon: 02195 601-298
Fax: 02195 601-273
i.brening@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Heidrun Schönnenberg

Telefon: 02195 601-238
Fax: 02195 601-273
h.schoennenberg@sk-rade.de

ImmobilienCenter

Leiter ImmobilienCenter

Manuel Rose

Telefon: 02195 601-240
Fax: 02195 601-156
E-Mail: m.rose@sk-rade.de

 

Immobilienkundenbetreuerin

Mona Haarmann

Telefon: 02195 601-147
Fax: 02195 601-156
m.haarmann@sk-rade.de

Immobilienkundenbetreuer

Yannick Koch

Telefon: 02195 601-237
Fax: 02195 601-156
E-Mail: y.koch@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Stefanie Braun

Telefon: 02195 601-188
Fax: 02195 601-156
s.braun@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Maria Fast

Telefon: 02195 601-188
Fax: 02195 601-156
m.fast@sk-rade.de

Vertriebsassistentin

Judith Kistner

Telefon: 02195 601-215
Fax: 02195 601-156
j.kistner@sk-rade.de

   
Kontaktpersonen mit Spezialgebieten

Versicherungs-Agentur

Michaela Schäfer

Telefon: 02195 601-126
Fax: 02195 601-199
m.schaefer@sk-rade.de

Ausbilderin

Manuela Venditti

Telefon: 02195 601-182
Fax: 02195 601-185
m.venditti@sk-rade.de

Electronic-Banking Berater

Martin Wiesemann

Telefon: 02195 601-120
Fax: 02195 601-156
eb@sk-rade.de

   
Leiter/-in der Stabs-Abteilungen

Bereichsdirektor
Marktfolge Aktiv

Marc Illner

Telefon: 02195 601-250
Fax: 02195 601-273
m.illner@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiter
Innenrevision

Stefan Lutze

Telefon: 02195 601-121
Fax: 02195 601-185
s.lutze@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiterin
Organisation

Bianca Nitsch

Telefon: 02195 601-168
Fax: 02195 601-156
b.nitsch@sk-rade.de

Leiter
Marketing & Vertrieb

Michael Scholz

Telefon: 02195 601-203
Fax: 02195 601-103
m.scholz@sk-rade.de

Bereichsleiter
Vorstandsstab und Personal

Thomas Voß

Telefon: 02195 601-212
Fax: 02195 601-185
t.voss@sk-rade.de

   
Cookie Branding
i